[ Home | Contents | Search | Post | Reply | Next | Previous | Up ]

4 Stages Of Communism

From: Billy Glenn
Category: Korean War Museum Related Topics
Date: 03 May 2000
Time: 17:15:49


First stage: when communism is trying to gain control of a nation. Deterioration is notices in the arts and entertainment, political, educational and religious structures of a nation, with racial strife, a breakdown of the family unit, lawlessness and political correctness with judges writing new laws: in brief, creating apostasy in general. (Sounds familiar, doesn’t it?)

Second stage: when communism has gained control of a nation. This stage is exemplified through the years from Vladimir Ilyich Lenin (also known as Nikolai Lenin) to Mikhail Gorbachev. During this phase big land holders and the middle class are brought to financial ruin by a planned demolishing of the economy or financial infrastructure.

Third stage: where nations of the old Soviet Union are now. The Soviet Union that was, is now known as the Commonwealth of Independent States. Communist bosses have become the new land barons. (Communism is basically a land grab). Land barons control the military and the government and the masses are too poor to overthrow them. The “Commonwealth” is experiencing a “dark ages”. The large circle of bureaucrats or “pampered fat cats” of the second stage have lost their status in government. They will not be allowed to regain their former status, yet they will try.

Fourth stage: The fourth stage is when all nations are members of a “Commonwealth of …States” and from this vantage point the world would be governed through representatives by a United Nations.

This is the report.

Last changed: June 19, 2000